Sunday, December 2, 2012

Favorite Tarot Decks of 2012 on Janet Boyer Live!

Modern Medieval Tarot- Eight of Wands
Today, Sunday afternoon, tune in to Janet Boyer Live! at 4pm Eastern and hear Janet and I discuss our favorite decks published in 2012.  Surely we won't be the only ones to do this, but if the Mayan calendar has doomed us all then you'll at least want to know which of your favorites made it on our lists.

Favorite Tarot Decks of 2012

That will be 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific.  I hope you'll listen live or later in archive.  Thank you!

This card is from The Modern Medieval Tarot by Shayn Amber Wetherell & Tim Wetherell, published by AGMUrania.