Sunday, December 2, 2012

Favorite Tarot Decks of 2012 on Janet Boyer Live!

Modern Medieval Tarot- Eight of Wands
Today, Sunday afternoon, tune in to Janet Boyer Live! at 4pm Eastern and hear Janet and I discuss our favorite decks published in 2012.  Surely we won't be the only ones to do this, but if the Mayan calendar has doomed us all then you'll at least want to know which of your favorites made it on our lists.

Favorite Tarot Decks of 2012

That will be 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific.  I hope you'll listen live or later in archive.  Thank you!



This card is from The Modern Medieval Tarot by Shayn Amber Wetherell & Tim Wetherell, published by AGMUrania.

1 comment:

  1. I Finally Got Helped  !! I'm so excited right now, I just have to share my testimony on this Forum.. The feeling of being loved takes away so much burden from our shoulders. I had all this but I made a big mistake when I cheated on my wife with another woman  and my wife left me for over 4 months after she found out..  I was lonely, sad and devastated. Luckily I was directed to a very powerful spell caster Dr Emu who helped me cast a spell of reconciliation on our Relationship and he brought back my wife and now she loves me far more than ever.. I'm so happy with life now. Thank you so much Dr Emu, kindly Contact  Dr Emu Today and get any kind of help you want.. Via Email emutemple@gmail.com or Call/WhatsApp cell number  +2347012841542 Website (https://emutemple.wordpress.com/)

    ReplyDelete