Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Unearthly Encounters Tonight

Mystic Dreamer Tarot- Eight of Wands
Tonight on Unearthly Encounters!  We had another guest scheduled, and it was going to be awesome, but it will then be awesome on a later date, and for your listening pleasure tonight I will offering free readings.

Click here to listen to me talk with Mackenzie Knight on Unearthly Encounters Live!  You can call in to talk about tarot or get a free mini-reading.  I love hearing from all of you, whether here, the 78 Whispers fan page on Facebook, email, or on air!

The show is on Tuesday, November 27 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain (where Mackenzie and I are) and 5pm Pacific.  I hope I'll speak to you or you'll listen live, or in archive anytime!




This card is from Mystic Dreamer Tarot by Heidi Darras and Barbara Moore, published by Llewellyn.

1 comment:

  1. I Finally Got Helped  !! I'm so excited right now, I just have to share my testimony on this Forum.. The feeling of being loved takes away so much burden from our shoulders. I had all this but I made a big mistake when I cheated on my wife with another woman  and my wife left me for over 4 months after she found out..  I was lonely, sad and devastated. Luckily I was directed to a very powerful spell caster Dr Emu who helped me cast a spell of reconciliation on our Relationship and he brought back my wife and now she loves me far more than ever.. I'm so happy with life now. Thank you so much Dr Emu, kindly Contact  Dr Emu Today and get any kind of help you want.. Via Email emutemple@gmail.com or Call/WhatsApp cell number  +2347012841542 Website (https://emutemple.wordpress.com/)

    ReplyDelete